Sr. No	Sem/Class	Paper	Academic Year
1	FYBA SEM-I&II	An Introduction to Indian Constitution	From 2019-20
2	SYBA SEM-III&VI	An Introduction to Political Science	From 2020-21
3	TYBA SEM-V-VI	Local Self Government in	From 2021-22
		Maharashtra	
4	FY BA, B.Com.,	Democracy, Election & Governance	From 2020-21
	B.Sc.		
5	M.A., M.Com., M.Sc.	Introduction of Constitution	From 2020-21

Department of Political Science Academic Programme